june is nice

02 june is nice

a new music mix for you! mostly newish music, but one old (superb) paul simon tune thrown in for good measure. song list is as follows:

  1. the shins – goodbye girl
  2. arcade fire – the suburbs
  3. good old war – my own sinking ship
  4. fanfarlo – atlas
  5. she & him – fools rush in
  6. passion pit – dreams
  7. laura marling – goodbye england (covered in snow)
  8. janelle monáe – oh, maker
  9. the sweet serenades – die young
  10. headlights – get going
  11. bishop allen – don’t hideaway
  12. fleet foxes – it ain’t me babe
  13. paul simon – loves me like a rock

all music is for sampling purposes only – please go out and buy the artists’ records & support them at their shows!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *